Committee

Latest News
section

Club Committee

President: Mike Stevens

Chairman: Derek Culpitt                                                                                                                       chairman@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Vice-Chairman: David Egginton                                                                                                      vicechairman@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Secretary:                                                                                                                                              secretary@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Treasurer: Roger Sales                                                                                                                         treasurer@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Membership Secretary: Richard Poyser                                                                                    membershipsec@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Licensee: Piers Culpitt                                                                                                                             licensee@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Club Welfare Officer: Lucy Maple                                                                                                            welfare@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Seniors Cricket Manager: Dennis Goldsmith                                                                              cricketmanager@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Colts Cricket Manager: Richard Poyser                                                                                        coltsmanager@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Development Officer:                                                                                                                     development@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Ladies Manager: Karen Duck                                                                                                                     ladies@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Members Reps: Alison Young, Vanessa Tiller, Andy Isaacs                                                              membersrep@steyningcricketclub.co.uk