Committee

Latest News
section

Club Committee

President: Mike Stevens

Chairman:                                                                                                                                             chairman@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Vice-Chairman:   Alison Young                                                                                                        vicechairman@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Secretary:   Derek Culpitt                                                                                                                       secretary@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Treasurer: Roger Sales                                                                                                                         treasurer@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Membership Secretary: Richard Poyser                                                                                    membershipsec@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Licensee: Piers Culpitt                                                                                                                             licensee@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Club Welfare Officer: Lucy Maple                                                                                                            welfare@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Seniors Cricket Manager: Dennis Goldsmith                                                                              cricketmanager@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Colts Cricket Manager: Richard Poyser                                                                                        coltsmanager@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Girls/Ladies Cricket Manager: Richard Poyser                                                                                            girls@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Development Officer:   Mia Glass                                                                                                   development@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Members Reps: Alison Young, Vanessa Tiller, Paul Shippam                                                          membersrep@steyningcricketclub.co.uk