Committee

section

Club Committee

President: Mike Stevens

Chairman:  Paul Shippam                                                                                                                      chairman@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Vice-Chairman:   Alison Young                                                                                                        vicechairman@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Secretary:   Derek Culpitt                                                                                                                       secretary@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Treasurer: Roger Sales                                                                                                                         treasurer@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Membership Secretary: Millie Croft                                                                                           membershipsec@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Licensee: Richie Laing                                                                                                                            licensee@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Club Welfare Officer: Suzie Child                                                                                                             welfare@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Seniors Cricket Manager: Dennis Goldsmith                                                                              cricketmanager@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Colts Cricket Manager: Tim Redding                                                                                              coltsmanager@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Girls/Ladies Cricket Manager: Richard Poyser                                                                                            girls@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Development Officer:   Mia Glass                                                                                                   development@steyningcricketclub.co.uk

Members Reps: Mark Groves, Vanessa Tiller, Gary Elliott                                                               membersrep@steyningcricketclub.co.uk